Dr. Christian Laugier (INRIA & IRT Nanoelec, France) – Research Director at Inria
INRIA Grenoble Rhône-Alpes, 655 Avenue de l’Europe, 38334 Saint Ismier Cedex, France
Phone: +33 4 7661 5222
Email: christian.laugier@inria.fr
http://emotion.inrialpes.fr/laugier

Jorge Villagra (CSIC, Spain) – Head of research group
Ctra. de Campo Real, km. 0,200, 28500 Arganda del Rey, Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34 918711900
Email: jorge.villagra@csic.es
https://autopia.car.upm-csic.es/equipo.php

Miguel Angel Sotelo (Univ. of Alcala, Spain) – Professor
University of Alcala (UAC), Campus Universitario, Alcala de Henares, Madrid, Spain
Phone: +34 9188 56573
Email: miguel.sotelo@uah.es
http://www.invett.es/sotelo

Christopher Stiller (KIT, Germany) – Professor
Karlsruhe Institut für Technologie, Engler-Bunte-Ring 21, Gebäude, 76131 Karlsruhe, Germany
Phone: +49 721 608-42325
Email: stiller@kit.edu
http://www.mrt.kit.edu/mitarbeiter_stiller.php

Fawzi Nashashibi (INRIA, France) – Research Director at Inria
Inria – Site od Rocquencourt, Domaine de Voluceau, BP 105, 78153 –  Le Chesnay Cedex
Phone: +33 139635256
Email: fawzi.nashashibi@inria.fr
https://team.inria.fr/rits/membres/fawzi-nashashibi/

Philippe Martinet (INRIA, France) – Research Director at Inria
INRIA Sophia-Antipolis, 2004 Route des Lucioles, 06902 Valbonne, France
Phone: +33 4 9238 7769
Email: philippe.martinet@inria.fr
http://www-sop.inria.fr/members/Philippe.Martinet/

 

 

Contact persons

  • Technical issues & logistics (preparation, technical details…): Jorge Villagra
  • Demonstrations Program (program preparation, time slots…):  Christian Laugier